Wicklow Educate Together NS Staff 2021/2022

(Please note, this list may be subject to change)

Junior Infants Blue: Edele Harty

Junior Infants Green: Kate Cahill

Junior Infants Support Teacher Maeve Doyle/Sharon Hogan

SNA: Malgorzata Nowicka


Senior Infants Blue Niamh Byrne

Senior Infants Green Niamh Small

Senior Infants Support Teacher Paula Ryan/Michelle Gilmore

SNA: Gillian Quinlan


1st Class Blue Caoimhe Devlin

1st Class Green Jade Manley (replacing Amy Lawless on leave until February 2022)

1st Class Support Teacher Eileen Power

SNA: Lorraine Byrne


2nd Class Blue Adele Kelly

2nd Class Green Alicia O’Rourke

2nd Class Support Teacher Louise West

SNA: Lorraine Byrne


3rd Class Blue Damien Fegan

3rd Class Green Mercedes Russell

3rd Class Support Teacher Cathy Owens, Aidan Foley

SNA: Siobhán Byrne-Savoie


4th Class Blue Naoise Dwyer

4thClass Green Jennifer Keane

4th Class Support Teacher Eamonn O’Hanrahan, Aidan Foley

SNA: Hilary McGowan


5th Class Blue Lisa Goodison

5th Class Green Janet Andrews

5th Class Support Teacher Paul Lowen

SNA: Debbie McGlade


6th Class Blue Rory Connolly

6th Class Green Laura Kirwan

6th Class Support Teacher: Alison Vines

SNA: Debbie McGlade & Julie Lang (part-time)


Additional Needs Classes

Purple Class Lorna Doyle

SNAs Fiona Deay, Anne Graham & Diane Richardson


Blue Class Joe Kirwan

SNAs Caitriona Carey, Deirdre Feeney Lynch & Hilary McGowan


Green Class Christine Theobald (replacing Denise Delaney on leave until January 2022)

SNAs Sophia Cussen, Fiona Finn & Diane Richardson


Outdoor Learning will be led by Louise Nelson on a part time basis

Nurture Room will be led by Gina Condell


Leadership Team

Principal Sinéad Watson

Deputy Principal Sharon Hogan

Assistant Principal Eamonn O’Hanrahan

Assistant Principal 2 Rory Connolly, Alison Vines, Louise West (acting) and Louise Nelson (acting)



Facilities Manager Lisa Jervis

School Secretary Alma Culleton


Bus Escorts

Devena Kearns

Malgorzata Nowicka