Board of Management: 2023 - 2027

Mercedes Douglas Staff Representative

lan Maher Parent Representative

Avril Kilfeather Parent Representative

Michele Adebisi Patron Representative

Frederique van Buuren Community Representative

Daniel Vickers Patron Representative

Sinéad Watson Principal

Chairperson: Daniel Vickers

Secretary: Mercedes Russell

Treasurer: Frederique van Buuren

Further information about Boards of Management can be found here.

The community reports from the Board are available on the school News page.